. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 12 new members for December-2016.

New Members for December-2016

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by Company

 MemberName Company 
  Gillian 2Gordon 6   ArrowStream
  Jack 3Toohey 8   HAVI
 Indranil Bhattacharya  Abbvie
 Justin Egert  Medline
 Deion Foster  Acuity Brands
 Gillian Gordon  ArrowStream
 Maximillian Hausfeld  Unilever
 Michael Hewitt  Loyola University
 Chaitanya Kovvuri  SAP America Inc.
 Jacqueline Levernier  
 Jacob Reyes  Ace Hardware Corp.
 Jack Toohey  HAVI

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.