. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 15 new members for December-2015.

New Members for December-2015

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by Company

 MemberName Company 
 Carmen Alvarez  US Cellular (HQ)
 Dayna Bender  
 Martell Blakley  National Consolidation Service
 Martell Blakley  National Consolidation Service
 Gregory Brewer  US Cellular (HQ)
 Roseann Cwidak  US Cellular (HQ)
 Cari Heidenreich  Baxter Healthcare
 Matt Hursthouse  Essendant
 Sabine Miller  US Cellular (HQ)
 Gregory Miller CPIM  
 Jeffrey Mytych  
 Brian Reyes  US Cellular (HQ)
 Alexander Schriner  US Cellular (HQ)
 Sherwin Thomas  
 Erin Villacrez  US Cellular (HQ)

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.