. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 26 new members for October-2015.

New Members for October-2015

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by Company

 MemberName Company 
  Murthy 8Tennety 1   W W Grainger
 Maria Barrios  Pepsico Beverages & Foods
 Anna Beardsley  N/A
 Magdalena Bielaski CPIM  Magdalena Bielaski
 Yun Brown  Ebco
 Pete Buck  USG
 Christopher Ferness  
 Sam Henry  Lucas Group
 Emily Herkenhoff  Conagra Brands
 Jennifer Hoger  Northrop Grumman
 Erika Jones  WM Wrigley
 Mary Kamin  Northrop Grumman
 Kim King  Elkay Manufacturing Company
 Edward McMahon  Northrop Grumman
 Michael Montag  USG
 Edward Murray  Madden Communications
 Mahmoud Shaaban  Pepsico Beverages & Foods
 Lodovico Spinabelli  USG Corporation
 James Strachowski  Morton Salt Group
 Murthy Tennety  W W Grainger
 Ryan Thompson  United Airlines (HQ)
 Daniel Tisch  USG Corporation
 Maggie Turner  AFN LLC
 Derek Wooten  North American Corporation of
 Xiaoqian Yu  All integrated solutions

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.