. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 14 new members for September-2015.

New Members for September-2015

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by LastName

 MemberName Company 
 Tae Kim  
  Phillip 1Broy 0   Ingeno Group
 Melissa McLearie  ACCO BRANDS
 Iveta Krizkova CPIM  Ammeraal Beltech
 Sanjeev Palaniswamy  CNH Industrial
 Phillip Broy  Ingeno Group
 Vinicius Carneiro CPIM  Ingredion
 Cristian Romo  IQMS
 James Scaglione  Johnson and Johnson
 Ameerah Harris  Johnson and Johnson
 Aaron Bell  Johnson and Johnson
 ni zeng  No
 Danielle Fidnarick  Northrop Grumman Corporation
 Tomasz Kapustka  TS Transportation

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.