. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 22 new members for August-2016.

New Members for August-2016

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by Company

 MemberName Company 
  Shourya 1Srimath Tirumala 3   University of Illinois at Chi
  Dan 9Hanson 9   Medline Industries, Inc.
  Akshay 9Tinaikar 1  
 Anthony Armistead  Sysco Foods
 Samuel Bloomberg  Spectra Audio Design Group
 Dan Boivin  Skyjack Inc.
 Peter Bonino  Deltrol Fluid Products
 Elisabeth Earl  Abbott Laboratories
 Nicole Eltzroth  Self
 Jiahui Gu  Cummins
 Dan Hanson  Medline Industries, Inc.
 Ken Harner  Deltrol Fluid Products
 Shahnewaz Hossain  Pathmark
 Jennifer Justus  
 Grant McCracken  Strive Logistics
 Michael Newman  
 Christopher Principio  American Hotel Register Co
 Patrick Sanden CPIM  UTC Aerospace Systems
 Maureen Vasselli  Honeywell UOP
 Jonathan Velaquez  Deltrol Fluid Products
 Martin Walker  Personal Membership

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.