. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 25 new members for August-2015.

New Members for August-2015

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by Company

 MemberName Company 
  Leah 2Sandri 5   Baxter Healthcare
  Brian 4Murray 0  sNorthShore University HealthS
  Kathleen 7Lamb 6  nChamberlain Group
 Alexander Bain  Northrop Grumman
 Thomas Barry  Shanley Pump Group
 John Choi  NTN Bearing
 Robert DiPaolo  
 Robert DiPaolo  Optibelt Corporation
 Jeremy Goldstein  None
 Richard Gustafson  OHL
 Brian Hooge CPIM  Xylem
 Karthik Kalyanaraman  Caterpillar
 Marc Kostac  
 Adam Kurjian  Crowe Horwath
 Irma L. Castro  McDavid, Inc.
 Kathleen Lamb  Chamberlain Group
 Alan Lee  Lawson Products
 Mayra Munoz  Univar
 Mayra Munoz  Univar
 John Novak  Sokol and Company
 Eric Padilla-Salinas  Cool Pair Plus
 Leah Sandri  Pfizer Lake Forest
 Mark Swensen  
 Daniel VerDuin  Crowe Horwath LLP
 Qun Wang  Brake Parts Inc.

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.