. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 17 new members for June-2018.

New Members for June-2018

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by LastName

 MemberName Company 
 Michael Ledonne  
 Ryan Brolley  
 Michael Bauer CPIM  
 Thaddeus Buczek  
 Samuel Warheit  
 Rick Weaver  
 Robert Legon  
 Rhonda Jeter  
 Ryan Brolley  
 Sebastian Abente  
 Sri Ranga Prasad Avireddy Navaneetha  HCL America Inc
 Conor Goetz  Network Services
 Srinivas Kurra  Network Services Company
 Rossana Davis  Nissha USA
 Ethan Fraley  Tyson
 Joseph Trimboli  Walgreens

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.