. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 18 new members for June-2015.

New Members for June-2015

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by LastName

 MemberName Company 
 Hyuk Jae Lee  
 Daniel Chimis  
 Matthew Laughton  
  Joshi Ram 7Velpula CPIM   IIT Chicago
  Pat 5Schmidt 0   Northrop Grumman
 Dorothy Wessner  ArjoHuntleigh
 Dhruv Chadha  CGN Global
 Leyla Abdullaeva  Damco - Maersk Group
 Paola Berrios CPIM  Hollister Incorporated (HQ)
 Nataliya Klyutsev  Hospira
 M Sonny Castellano  IMS
 Kiran Kumar Rallabandi  InfoPonds Technology Solutions
 Gregory Colanto  Lake Region Medical
 Rohit Ambekar  North Carolina State Universit
 Robert Curcill  Northrop Grumman
 Pat Schmidt  Northrop Grumman
 Paul Martin  Rauland Borg Corporation
 Maureen Isidoro  Walgreens

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.