. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 12 new members for May-2016.

New Members for May-2016

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by Company

 MemberName Company 
  Harshit 2Chaturvedi 6   n/a
 Alesia Allen  Astellas
 Harshit Chaturvedi  n/a
 SHAWN HUBER  Medline Industries
 Manuel Huerta Rojas CPIM  Warmlyyours.com Inc
 Zachary Johnson CPIM  M. Holland Company
 Matt Kiesling  ACCO BRANDS
 Sheryllyn Marasigan  
 Tim McBride  
 Dan O'Brien  Georgia Nut Company
 Garry Remo  PEER Bearing Company
 Kristopher VanKleek  AkzoNobel - Polymer Chemistry

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.