. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 12 new members for May-2016.

New Members for May-2016

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by LastName

 MemberName Company 
 Tim McBride  
 Sheryllyn Marasigan  
  Harshit 2Chaturvedi 6   n/a
 Matt Kiesling  ACCO BRANDS
 Kristopher VanKleek  AkzoNobel - Polymer Chemistry
 Alesia Allen  Astellas
 Dan O'Brien  Georgia Nut Company
 Zachary Johnson CPIM  M. Holland Company
 SHAWN HUBER  Medline Industries
 Harshit Chaturvedi  n/a
 Garry Remo  PEER Bearing Company
 Manuel Huerta Rojas CPIM  Warmlyyours.com Inc

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.