. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 18 new members for May-2015.

New Members for May-2015

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by Company

 MemberName Company 
 Parth Bhide  
 Tyler Broxson  Behr Process Corporation
 David Bui  Menasha Packaging Company
 Vinny Caraballo  Capella University
 Azadeh Ebrahimi  briggs
 Jason Fog  Underground Devices
 Daniel Garwood  Sysmex America Inc.
 Dione Harris  
 Jamila Hnaihen  Adello Biologics
 Hristina Hristova CPIM  Medline
 Matthew Jasper  Meritor, Inc.
 christopher kelly  Belle-Aire Fragrances
 Rachelle Lamothe  U.S. Cellular
 James Murphy  
 Kumar Nayan  
 Thomas Neputy  Prinova
 christina rigas  Fresenius Kabi
 Arul Jerald Stephen William CPIM  Cisco

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.