. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 18 new members for May-2015.

New Members for May-2015

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by LastName

 MemberName Company 
 James Murphy  
 Parth Bhide  
 Kumar Nayan  
 Dione Harris  
 Jamila Hnaihen  Adello Biologics
 Tyler Broxson  Behr Process Corporation
 christopher kelly  Belle-Aire Fragrances
 Azadeh Ebrahimi  briggs
 Vinny Caraballo  Capella University
 Arul Jerald Stephen William CPIM  Cisco
 christina rigas  Fresenius Kabi
 Hristina Hristova CPIM  Medline
 David Bui  Menasha Packaging Company
 Matthew Jasper  Meritor, Inc.
 Thomas Neputy  Prinova
 Daniel Garwood  Sysmex America Inc.
 Rachelle Lamothe  U.S. Cellular
 Jason Fog  Underground Devices

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.