. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 15 new members for April-2017.

New Members for April-2017

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by Company

 MemberName Company 
  Saurabh 0Goel 7  cAccenture LLP
  Jeffrey 1Holcomb 5   Echo Global Logistics Inc. Ch
  Saurabh 5Patil 3   Illinois Institute of Technol
  Marla 7Vartabedian-Fox 0   Valspar Corporation
 Allen Brenner  New Avon LLC
 Saurabh Goel  Accenture LLP
 Jeffrey Holcomb  Tranzact Technologies
 Riley House  None
 Jeffery Lan  Yusen Logistics
 Timothy Malone  
 Kirti Mehta  Integer
 Richard Ruffie  US FOODS
 Marla Vartabedian-Fox  Sherwin Williams
 Steven Villarreal  Kerry
 Tony Yovchev  Dentsply Sirona

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.