. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 21 new members for April-2015.

New Members for April-2015

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by LastName

 MemberName Company 
 Tyler Miller  
 Parker Williams Williams  
 Matthew Park  
 Kevin Frey  
 Victor Maliakkal  
 James Aurand  
 James Parrillo  Ach Food Companies Inc
 Frank M Nimesheim  Alfa Laval
 Daniel Charleston  Andersen Corp
 Jose Nunez  Fabrication Technologies
 Drew Cohen  Freedman Seating Company
 William Stillman  GAINSystems, Inc
 JINO KURIAKOSE  Illinois Institute of Technolo
 Deborah Ann Spence  Nokia HERE
 Matthew Whitesel  PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
 Cameron McRae  Slalom
 Christopher Lu  Smithfield Foods
 Jordan Blazek  Student
 Dara Bennett  Univar
 James Fahey  XPO Logistics

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.