. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 26 new members for March-2015.

New Members for March-2015

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by LastName

 MemberName Company 
 Joseph Yalda  
 Julie Flores  
 Wei Ten  
 Thor Ruskoski CPIM  Carow Packaging (HQ)
 Frank Palisi CPIM  Caterpillar Inc.
 Donna Camp  Chamberlain
 YIYU KWAI  Deloitte Consulting
 Maciej Niewiadomski  Hospira
 Lucas Hicks CPIM  Hospira
 Brian Russeau  Hospira, Inc.
 Jodi Dirks  Hospira, Inc.
 Connie Doherty  Hyatt Corporate Office
 Hector Chairez  Lake Region Medical
  John 7DeFlorian 6  nOld World Industries, LLC
 Jennifer DiStefano  Northrop Grumman
 John DeFlorian  Old World Industries, LLC
 Kurt Mergen  PepsiCo
 Adam Miller  PepsiCo
 Adam Hofferica  PepsiCo
 Archibald Durfee  Radio Flyer
 Colleen Lettenmair  Scientific Games
 Mackenzie Meincke  Sherman & Reilly
 Daniel Shank CPIM  SKF
 Kristopher Tohovitis CPIM  Takeda
 Unsal Ozdogru  UIC
 Matthew Mellado  Walgreens

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.