. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 22 new members for January-2016.

New Members for January-2016

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by LastName

 MemberName Company 
 Yaroslav Golubenko  
  Tyler 9Domina CPIM   Ajinomoto Heartland, Inc
 Tyler Domina CPIM  Ajinomoto Heartland, Inc
 Gary Thomas  AptarGroup
 Melvin Bates Jr.  C.B.R.E
 Vincent Fiore  CH Robinson
 Shawn Maykuth  CH Robinson Worldwide, Inc
 Tyler Lofton  Coveris
 graham jackson  HERE Maps
 Bryan Leist  Interlake Mecalux Inc.
 Timothy Wilson  Morton Salt
 Doris Mulero  Morton Salt Group
 Mallory Rademacher  Morton Salt Group
 Elaine Biggs  Morton Salt Group
 Zach Gray  Morton Salt Group
 Jason Young  Northstar Aerospace
 Sachin Lokeshwar  Synoptech Systems Consulting L
 Michael Lomberger CPIM  Van Drunen Farms
 Balaji Rajaramachandran  voestalpine Nortrak
 Edgar Allen  WW Grainger

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.