. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 18 new members for January-2015.

New Members for January-2015

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by Company

 MemberName Company 
  Ivette 2Morales 4  gLBP Manufacturing
 Louis Cerone  C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc.
 Ryan Daufeldt  
 Lignesh Deivabalan  
 Sharon DeWitt  DeCo Consulting Corporation
 Casey Dollinger  
 Fnu Gautam M Arjun  Chengde USA
 Ivette Morales  LBP Manufacturing
 Ryan Oleson  Hoogwegt U.S.
 amanda planey  
 Brennan Rizzo  Baxter Healthcare
 Luke Shafer  Northrop Grumman
 Jamie Stanko  Northrop Grumman
 Mark Stephenson  
 Jared Stull  LafargeHolcim
 G Sykut  Baxter Healthcare
 Todd Wittry  Lake Region Medical
 Jing Zhao  

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.