. Any member allowing his membership to lapse longer than 30 days can be considered a new member when they finally rejoin. This is an APICS Society policy.

We would like to welcome the 18 new members for January-2015.

New Members for January-2015

As of Sunday, April 21, 2002

You can also sort this list by LastName

 MemberName Company 
 amanda planey  
 Mark Stephenson  
 Casey Dollinger  
 Lignesh Deivabalan  
 Ryan Daufeldt  
 Brennan Rizzo  Baxter Healthcare
 G Sykut  Baxter Healthcare
 Louis Cerone  C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc.
 Fnu Gautam M Arjun  Chengde USA
 Sharon DeWitt  DeCo Consulting Corporation
  Ivette 2Morales 4  gLBP Manufacturing
 Jing Zhao  HAVI
 Ryan Oleson  Hoogwegt U.S.
 Jared Stull  LafargeHolcim
 Todd Wittry  Lake Region Medical
 Ivette Morales  LBP Manufacturing
 Luke Shafer  Northrop Grumman
 Jamie Stanko  Northrop Grumman

Home About Us Events Education Information Members Recognition
  Web site designed by MicRo Ad Agency.